About Us

For over 100 years, Hamilton Beach® has been making products for both home and commercial use. Our product quality, wide variety of options, superior design, and performance continue to earn us praise from consumers. We are committed to helping make your day a little easier, more creative, and flavorful through Good Thinking®. This is applied to the style and function of all of our small appliances.

Hamilton Beach Professional takes Good Thinking® to the next level. Our internal Good Thinking® team is devoted specifically to researching how people actually use the products in their home, and they work hard to understand how we can make them better. This helps us develop unique products that ultimately solve problems and address unmet consumer needs. As a result of our research and experience with commercial products, we have created a new line of appliances for home use, developed with professional-level components, durable quality construction, attention to detail, and exceptional performance. Thoughtful features like precise speed control, convenient pre-programmed settings, and powerful motors to push through any job will make your time in the kitchen easier and more enjoyable.

Since inventing the electric drink mixer in 1911, Hamilton Beach continues its innovation for the home and commercial marketplace. Hamilton Beach Commercial is highly regarded for products found in hotels, restaurants, and bars worldwide. The full line of our products offers smart solutions and technology engineered in the USA and reliability and durability built to stand the test of time. Hamilton Beach is America’s #1 appliance brand in kitchen electrics* and sells over 33 million appliances in the United States annually and is expanding rapidly in global markets.

*Source: The NPD Group, Inc./Retail Tracking Service, September 2014 – August 2015, unit sales.

من نحن

لأكثر من 100 عام، دأبت شركة هاميلتون بيتش® على انتاج أدوات الاستخدامات المنزلية أو التجارية. ما زالت نوعية منتجاتنا، تعدد الخيارات فيها، تصميمها الخلاب، وأدائها المتميز تمنحنا ثقة وإطراء زبائننا. نحن ملتزمون بمساعدتك على جعل يومك أكثر سهولة، أكثر إبداعاً، وأكثر تميزاً من خلال Good Thinking®، وهذا ما أضفناه إلى تصميم وخيارات كل أدواتنا الصغيرة. قامت شركة هاميلتون بيتش بنقل التفكير السليم® (Good Thinking®) إلى المرحلة التالية، فلدينا فريق داخلي

لـGood Thinking® ، وهو مكرس خصيصاً لدراسة كيف يستخدم الناس الأدوات داخل منازلهم، ويعمل جاهداً لمعرفة كيفية تسهيل أعمالهم، وهذا ما يساعدنا في تطوير أدوات فريدة تقوم بحل كل المشاكل التي تواجه زبائننا، وتغطي كافة احتياجاتهم. نتيجة لأبحاثنا وخبراتنا في مجال المنتجات التجارية، استطعنا ابتكار مجموعة جديدة من الأدوات المنزلية، مطوّرة بأجزاءٍ لأداء احترافي، ذات جودة عالية، تراعي كل التفاصيل، وأدائها متميز. تساعد مواصفاتها المبتكرة كالتحكم الدقيق بالسرعات، اختيار الإعدادات السهل، والمحركات القوية بالقيام بأي عمل، وتجعل من وقتك الذي تمضيه في المطبخ أكثر سهولة ومتعة.

منذ اختراع كأس الخلط الكهربائي في عام 1911، تابعت شركة هاميلتون بيتش ابتكاراتها من الأدوات المنزلية والتجارية. لشركة هاميلتون بيتش احترام كبير، وتجد منتجاتها منتشرة في الفنادق والمطاعم والبارات حول العالم. تقدم مجمعتنا الكاملة من المنتجات الحلول والتقنيات المبتكرة في الولايات المتحدة والاعتمادية والمتانة القادرة على تحدي الزمن. أجهزة شركة هاميلتون بيتش المنزلية هي الأجهزة رقم 1 في الولايات المتحدة* ويباع أكثر من 33 مليون جهاز في الولايات المتحدة سنوياً، وتنتشر بشكل ملحوظ في الأسواق العالمية.

*المصدر: مجموعة NPD التجارية. بيانات المستهلك، يونيو 2015 مايو 2016، الولايات المتحدة الامريكية، وحدة المبيعات (أدوات مطبخ كهربائية وأجهزة العناية بالملابس)