Hamilton Beach® Flexbrew® Single-Serve Coffee Maker (49996-SAU)
Roll over image to zoom in.

Flexbrew® Single-Serve Coffee Maker

Model Number: 49996-SAU

For brewing a personal cup of coffee at home or on-the-go, nothing's better than a single cup coffeemaker. The FlexBrew® Single-Serve Coffeemaker with removable water reservoir allows the flexibility of brewing freshly ground coffee one minute or a single-serve pack the next. A 40 ounce removable water reservoir lets you brew several cups without refilling with water every time.

With its revolutionary method of brewing, the FlexBrew® Single-Serve Coffeemaker is the ideal solution for coffee drinkers who value flexibility in their morning routine. A new favorite among coffee enthusiasts for its convenience and user-friendly features, it makes fresh and delicious coffee using your favorite blend and can also brew with single-serve packs. Single-serve brewing lets each person have their favorite kind of coffee. Fast brewing means you can quickly make a cup to go before you head out of the house. Use the program feature and wake up to a hot cup every morning.

Product Features
Use and Care
    • Café quality coffee in 3 easy steps
    • Use a single-serve pack or ground coffee
    • Compatible with any K-Cup®* pack
    • Maximum brewing flexibility - also works with instant coffee and tea 
    • Faster, hotter, better taste
    • Unique boiler brewing system
    • Powerful 1450 Watts
    • Bold or regular brewing option
    • 1.2 Liter removable water reservoir 
    • Programmable for wake-up coffee
    • Fits cup or travel mug
    • Automatic shutoff for safety
    • Brew up to 300 ml using single-serve packs or up to 420 ml with ground coffee
    • Removable cup rest fits cup or travel mug
    • Travel mug not included

    *The K-Cup trademark disclaimer “K-Cup” is a registered trademark of Keurig Green Mountain, Inc. Use of this mark does not imply any association with or endorsement by the owner of the mark.

    Brew multiple single servings
    It isn’t always convenient to refill the coffeemaker with water every time you need a cup, especially first thing in the morning. The removable reservoir holds 40 ounces, and is easily removed for filling. For the ultimate convenience, fill the coffeemaker with water and your favorite coffee the night before and program for a hot cup right as you wake up. Choose from 8, 10, or 14 ounce cup sizes.

    Choose your brewing strength
    This coffeemaker offers the choice of regular or bold brewing strengths. If you typically purchase coffee described as, “bright, breakfast blend, or mildly flavored,” and are not fond of espresso, your taste buds will be more at home with the regular setting. If, on the other hand, you are drawn to dark roast coffee beans at the store and look for coffee adjectives such as “bold, deep, or rich,” choose the bold brew setting.

    Brewing with a single-serve pack
    For some java drinkers, pouring fresh-ground coffee into their coffeemaker is the perfect start to their day. For other coffee lovers, being able to quickly insert a pre-packaged, single portion pack into their coffeemaker and enjoy a piping hot cup in a few minutes is a match made in heaven. The FlexBrew® Single-Serve Coffeemaker allows quick brewing in less time than an in-store café experience. Simply insert the single-serve pack and press it into the tray – that’s it.

    Brewing with ground coffee
    Pre-packaged coffee isn’t for everyone or every palate. The FlexBrew® Single-Serve Coffeemaker caters to coffee aficionados by featuring a mesh filter that holds a variety of fresh-tasting ground coffee. There are no extra adapters or filters to buy. You can grind your own coffee beans to the medium-grind setting or save time and purchase pre-ground coffee. Using ground coffee you can brew up to 14 ounces - perfect for a travel mug.

    Alternative Options to Coffee
    Not a coffee drinker or prefer other varieties of hot beverages? The FlexBrew® Single-Serve Coffeemaker, unlike home-brewers that solely brew their own type of coffee, allows for a variety of single-serve teas and even hot chocolate. 

    Dimensions (centimeters): 35.61 H x 21.0 W x 27.99 D

فليكس برو® صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد
مرر الماوس فوق الصورة لتكبيرها

فليكس برو® صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد

49996-SAU :رقم الطراز

لتحضير فنجان واحد من القهوة في منزلك أو كوب قهوة لتحمله معك خارجاً، فلا يوجد أفضل من صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد. تسمح صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد فليكس برو® مع وعاء الماء القابل للفك بتحضير فنجان واحد من القهوة المطحونة الطازجة أو من أكياس القهوة المفردة بسهولة وبدقيقة واحدة فقط. مع وعاء الماء ذو الـ 40 أونصة القابل للفك يمكنك تحضير أكثر من فنجان واحد دون الحاجة لإعادة ملأه في كل مرة.

بهذه الطريقة الثورية من تحضير القهوة، تعتبر صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد فليكس برو® الحل الأمثل لعشاق القهوة ممن ينشدون المرونة والسرعة في روتين صباحهم. هي شي جديد مفضل لدى عشاق القهوة لسهولة استخدامها وملائمتها، فيمكنها تحضير القهوة اللذيذة والطازجة لكل أنواع القهوة، كما يمكن استخدام أكياس القهوة المفردة أيضاً. تسمح هذه الطريقة لكل شخص بتحضير قهوته المفضلة. التحضير السريع يعني أن تحضر فنجان قهوتك بسرعة قبل خروجك من المنزل. استخدم الوظائف المبرمجة واستيقظ على فنجان من القهوة الساخنة كل صباح.

مواصفات المنتج
الاستخدام والعناية
  •  

    • قهوة بجودة قهوة المقاهي في ثلاث خطوات
    • استعمل القهوة المطحونة أو أكياس القهوة المفردة
    • متلائمة مع أكياس K-Cup®*
    • مرونة عالية في التحضير - كما أنها تعمل مع القهوة سريعة التحضير والشاي
    • أكثر سرعة، أكثر سخونة، ومذاق أفضل
    • نظام غلاية تخمير فريد
    • استطاعة عالية 1450 واط
    • خيارات تحضير مركز أو عادي
    • وعاء ماء 1.2 لتر قابل للفك
    • برنامج تحضير القهوة عند الاستيقاظ
    • مناسبة للكوب أو كأس الرحلات
    • إيقاف تشغيل أوتوماتيكي للحماية
    • حضر حتى 300 مل باستخدام أكياس القهوة المفردة أو حتى 420 مل باستخدام القهوة المطحونة.
    • قاعدة الكوب القابل للفك تناسب الأكواب أو كأس الرحلات
    • كأس الرحلات غير مرفق

    * K-Cup® علامة مسجلة لشركة كيورج غرين ماونتين. إن استخدام هذا النوع لا يعتبر اندماجاً أو اتفاقاً مع شركة كيورج غرين ماونتين.

    حضر أكثر من فنجان واحد
    ليس من المريح دائماً أن تعيد ملأ وعاء صانعة القهوة بالماء في كل مرة ترغب بتحضير فنجان من القهوة، وخاصة كأول عمل في الصباح. يستوعب الوعاء القابل اللفك 40 أونصة، وهو سهل الفك لإعادة ملأه. للراحة التامة، املأ صانعة القهوة ليلاً بالماء والقهوة المفضلة لديك وأعد البرنامج لتحضير فنجان قهوة ساخن عند استيقاظك. اختر حجم الفنجان من بين 8، 10، أو 14 أونصة.

    اختر تركيز قهوتك
    تسمح صانعة القهوة هذه لك باختيار تركيز قهوتك بين العادية والمركزة. عند شراءك لقهوة موصوفة بأنها "صافية، خليط الإفطار، أو نكهة معتدلة"، وأنت لست من المغرمين بالإسبريسو، عندها فإن الإعدادات التي ستناسبك لتحضير القهوة في المنزل هي إعدادات القهوة العادية. أما من الجهة الأخرى، وإن كنت من عشاق حبوب القهوة الداكنة وكنت تبحث عن أنواع القهوة "المركزة، الشديدة، أو الغنية" فعندها اختر إعدادات القهوة المركزة.

    تحضير القهوة باستخدام أكياس القهوة المفردة
    يفضل بعض شاربي القهوة استخدام القهوة المطحونة الطازجة في صانعة القهوة لديهم كأفضل بداية ليومهم. أما غيرهم من عشاق القهوة، فقد يكون وضع أكياس القهوة المفردة الجاهزة واستخدامها في تحضير فنجان واحد في صانعة القهوة، ثم الاستمتاع بارتشاف القهوة الساخنة في دقائق معدودة، هو أمر مشابه للفردوس لديهم. تسمح صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد فليكس برو® بتحضير القهوة بوقت أقل مما قد يستغرقوه للحصول على القهوة من أحد المتاجر. ببساطة، أضف كيس القهوة المفرد وأضغطه داخل الطبق - وهذا كل شيء.

    تحضير القهوة باستخدام القهوة المطحونة
    أكياس القهوة الجاهزة للاستخدام الفوري ليست لكل شخص أو كل ذوق. تقدم صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد فليكس برو® لهواة القهوة مصفاة شبكية قادرة على استيعاب العديد من أنواع القهوة المطحونة الطازجة. لا داعي لشراء أي مصافي أو أجزاء أخرى. يمكنك طحن حبوب القهوة لديك على الإعدادات المتوسطة أو استغل الوقت بشراء القهوة المطحونة الجاهزة. باستخدام القهوة المطحونة يمكنك تحضير 14 أونصة - مناسبة لكأس الرحلات.

    خيارات بديلة للقهوة
    لست من شاربي القهوة أو أنك تفضل مشروبات ساخنة أخرى؟ صانعة فنجان القهوة الواحد فليكس برو®، ليست كغيرها من صانعات القهوة المنزلية التي تستخدم أنواع خاصة بها من القهوة، فهي تسمح باستخدام أنواع عديدة من المشروبات كالشاي أو حتى الشوكولا الساخنة.

    الأبعاد (بالسنتيمتر): 35.61 ارتفاع × 21.0 عرض × 27.99 طول