Hamilton Beach® The Scoop Single-Serve Coffee Maker
Roll over image to zoom in.

The Scoop Single-Serve Coffee Maker

Model Number: 49981-SAU

Allowing for Various Coffee Grind Types
The Scoop® Coffeemaker doesn’t need pre-packaged K-Cup® packs or coffee pods, which can get expensive, and not to mention stale, over time. Instead, it comes with a mesh scoop filter that gives users the choice of any flavor (caramel, hazelnut, vanilla, etc), any brand (Starbucks™, Dunkin Donuts™, etc.) and any strength (Regular or Bold) pleasing to their taste.

Differing Boldness Levels
With The Scoop® Coffeemaker, versatility is key. Whether you decide to go with a mainstream brand coffee or stronger premium-brand coffee, you need a machine that understands and quickly adapts. Use the REGULAR setting for a quick basic, automatic drip coffee, or get an upgrade and choose BOLD for more fine grinds, decaf or stronger flavors premium-brand coffee like Starbucks™ or Melitta™. Just remember that the finer the grind, the longer it takes to brew. For bolder coffee, the water passes through at a slower rate, but allows more contact time and better flavor extraction for a better-tasting cup when done brewing.

Measuring Proportions Appropriately
Not sure how much coffee to add when brewing? No worries — each scoop filter is labeled with two measuring lines for exact serving amounts. And more isn’t necessarily better, in this case. Overfilling the scoop doesn’t allow room for brewing and water can overflow and spill over, ultimately meaning weaker coffee.

Adjusting the Cup Size
Before brewing, adjust the L-shaped cup rest to make sure your cup is as close to the dispensing nozzle as possible. For travel mugs, fit the cup rest against the coffeemaker and place your mug on top of the drip tray.

Easy Dishwasher Cleanup
Unlike leading coffeemakers with confusing attachments and high-tech buttons, The Scoop® Coffeemaker has only three removable parts—a scoop filter, a secondary filter and a cup rest—and all are dishwasher safe. For consistent trouble-free maintenance, it should be cleaned internally once a month, by pouring ½ cup plain white vinegar and ½ cup cold water into the water reservoir, brewing and then running 2 to 3 cycles of cold tap water before making coffee.

Award-Winning Design
The Scoop® Coffeemaker was awarded the "2012 Good Housekeeping Very Innovative Products (VIP) Award" by Good Housekeeping Research Institute. In addition, the Industrial Designers Society of America (IDSA) gave it high rankings for its ability to use coffee grinds, instead of packs or pods, and simultaneously give users the freedom to choose their own flavor, strength and cup size for their coffee.

Product Features
Use and Care
    • Brew your own ground coffee with single-serve scoop filter
    • Scoop your favorite ground coffee and brew
    • Hot, fast, great taste
    • Brews up to 410 mL into travel cup or coffee mug
    • Durable stainless steel construction
    • Built-in stand for coffee mugs

    Dimensions (centimeters): 22H x 17W x 21.2D

صانعة القهوة سكوب لفنجان واحد
مرر الماوس فوق الصورة لتكبيرها

صانعة القهوة سكوب لفنجان واحد

49981-SAU :رقم الطراز

ملائمة لجميع أنواع القهوة المطحونة
إن صانعة القهوة سكوب® لا تحتاج إلى أكواب ك-كوب® المعبأة مسبقاً أو لظروف القهوة، والتي قد تكون مكلفة، ولا داعي لذكر تلفها مع الزمن. بدلاً عن ذلك، تأتي هذه الآلة مع مصفاة غرف شبكية تعطي المستخدمين الخيار في انتقاء أي نوع من النكهات (الكراميل، البندق، الفانيللا، وغيرها)، أو أي علامة تجارية (ستارباكس™، دانكن دوناتس™، وغيرها)، وأي شدة في النكهة عادية كانت أو مركزة حسب أذواقهم.


درجات مختلفة في التركيز
مع صانعة قهوة سكوب® التعدد هو الحل. سواء كنت تريد المضي في تحضير قهوة التجارية السائدة أو اختيار نوع من القهوة الفاخرة، فإنك بحاجة إلى آلة تستوعب ذلك وتتكيف معه بسرعة. استخدم الإعدادات العادية للحصول على قطرات القهوة بشكل اعتيادي سريع وتلقائي، أو ارفع من سوية خيارك واختر مركّز لمزيد من الطحن الناعم، أو الخالية من الكافيين، أو النكهات الأقوى من القهوة الفاخرة مثل ستارباكس™ أو ميليتا™. تذكر فقط كلما زادت جودة القهوة كلما زاد وقت عملية تحضيرها. في القهوة الأكثر تركيزاً، يمر الماء فيها بمعدل أبطأ، ما يسمح بوقت أطول من التماس ونكهة أفضل ليعطي كوباً من القهوة رائعة النكهة عند تمام العملية.

 


قياس النسب بشكل ملائم
لست واثقاً من كمية القهوة الواجب إضافتها للتحضير؟ لا داعي للقلق - كل مصفاة غرف تتحوي على خطي قياس لتحديد الكمية المناسبة تماماً، والزيادة ليست بالضرورة أفضل في هذه الحالة. إن ملأ المصفاة بشكل زائد لن يترك مكاناً للتخمير، ما قد يسبب تسرب الماء وانسكابه خارجاً، وهو ما سيُنتج في النهاية قهوة رديئة.

 

تعديل حجم الكوب
قبل البدء بالتحضير، عدل حامل الأكواب على شكل L للتأكد أن الكوب أقرب ما يمكن إلى فوهة التقطير. لأكواب الرحلات، ضع مسند الكوب على صانعة القهوة وضع الكوب على صينية التنقيط.

 

تنظيف سهل في غسالة الأواني الأوتوماتيكية
على النقيض من صانعات القهوة المشهورة التي تحتوي على أجزاء مربكة وأزرار ذات تقنية عالية، تمتلك صانعة القهوة سكوب® فقط 3 قطع قابلة للفك - مصفاة الغرف، مصفاة ثانوية وحامل أكواب - ويمكن وضعهم جميعاً في غسالة الأواني الأوتوماتيكية. كعملية صيانة دورية خالية من المشاكل مرة في الشهر، يجب تنظيف الأجزاء الداخلية بإضافة نصف كوب من الخل الأبيض العادي ونصف كوب من الماء البارد إلى خزان الماء، وتشغيل الجهاز، ثم تشغيله مرتان أو ثلاث مرات إضافية بماء الصنبور البارد قبل الشروع بتحضير القهوة مرة أخرى.


تصميم حاصل على جائزة
حصلت صانعة قهوة سكوب® على "جائزة غود هاوس كيبينغ للمنتجات الأكثر ابتكاراً (VIP) لعام 2012" من معهد غود هاوس كيبينغ للأبحاث. إضافة لذلك، قدمت جمعية المصممين الصناعيين في أمريكا (IDAS) تقييماً عالياً للآلة بسبب قدرتها على استخدام مسحوق القهوة بدلاً من الأكواب الجاهزة أو ظروف القهوة، وفي نفس الوقت فسح المجال للمستخدم لاختيار ما يرغب به من نكهة أو تركيز أو حجم الكوب.

مواصفات المنتج
الاستخدام والعناية
    • حضر قهوتك المطحونة الخاصة مع مصفاة غرف الفنجان الواحد
    • اغرف قهوتك المطحونة المفضلة وحضرها
    • ساخنة، سريعة وطعمها مميز
    • حضر حتى 410 مل من القهوة في كوب الرحلات أو فنجان القهوة
    • هيكل متين من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
    • حامل مدمج لفناجين القهوة
    • تتضمن مغرفتان

     

    الأبعاد (بالسنتيمتر): 22 ارتفاع × 17 عرض × 21.2 عمق